news from the agency

Slide thumbnail

Menu: style check – Trend: Food is the new Pop




Everyone has routines – so do I. I get up in the morning and prepare porridge and coffee. Sometimes I enjoy both with milk and sometimes I let my flakes soak in hot oat milk. But only sometimes. I’ve got the choice. … Read more in German
Slide thumbnail

WTF?! 2017



For the first time, the "We Transform Communication Festival" took place in Berlin. The format was created to get experts and young communication professionals together, aiming to discuss and approach the changes in communications in in a different way… Read more in German.
Slide thumbnail

Trends 2017 – brought to paper



With our #trendbook2017 we are giving an outlook on the topics which will occupy us this year. In seven chapters, we are describing trends in media and society. In addition, we inspire our clients, partners and our team with plenty of food for thought.
Slide thumbnail

Glassdoor: Launch in Germany and ongoing PR activities




adel & link accompanied the launch of the international job and career community Glassdoor in Germany, with Glassdoor.de being the second non-English website operated by the Silicon Valley start-up. ...

Strong messages. Powerful stories.
Digital dialogue.

adel & link is an independent and entrepreneurial PR agency based in Frankfurt/Main with a European and global network. We consult companies in public relations work and successfully position them in the media.

The team of Adel & Link

Natalie Link

Natalie Link

Matthias Adel

Matthias Adel

Christoph Muxfeldt

Christoph Muxfeldt

Marisa Puschmann

Marisa Puschmann

Sabine Karl

Sabine Karl

Alina Rietmann

Alina Rietmann

Linda Benkner

Linda Benkner

Alisa Schmitz

Alisa Schmitz

Fabian Richter

Fabian Richter

Melanie Safdari

Melanie Safdari

Fabian Garbe

Fabian Garbe

Sarah Malik

Sarah Malik

Caro Wollschied

Caro Wollschied

 

We create dialogue

adel & link is an independent PR agency based in Frankfurt am Main with a network of partner agencies across Europe and the globe. Founded in 2011 by Natalie Link and Matthias Adel.

Our motto: Strong messages. Powerful stories. Digital dialogue.
Our world is loud, colourful and digitally linked. If you want to be heard in today’s world, you need a partner who creates dialogue, sets the agenda and creates strong images that stick in people’s minds.

We consult international brands and successfully position and establish them in the media and on the German market.

For this purpose, we communicate transparently with our clients, influencers and the media. We develop sustainable thought leadership campaigns and strategies for reputation management. We train corporate spokespeople for media interviews and set creative highlights in communications for brands and products – in traditional and digital media.

We do all of this with a young and interdisciplinary team which sticks to Jacques Tati’s advice: Lose yourself in your work, but don’t get lost in it. Team spirit is as important to us as individuality. With our annual trend preview and our events series trendvernissage, we have our finger on the pulse of time and create a platform for networking in the creative industry of Frankfurt.

Read more about topics that inspire us on our blog (German).

Network

We believe in networking. In Frankfurt. In Germany. In Europe. Globally. With experts from different communications and creative disciplines. With many of them we have been collaborating for several years.

International collaboration
At the core of our international collaboration with partners from all over the world is our membership in the Brands2Life Global Network. The network offers communication services globally that combine the creativity and spirit of owner-managed agencies and international expertise. All agencies belonging to the network share the same philosophy with a focus on strategy and content development, storytelling and evaluation.

As part of this network of international agencies, we collaborate in business and marketing matters, but also in employee development – e.g. through secondments to the offices of our partner agencies. Apart from an international customer offer and service, we focus on regular personal meetings and exchanges on current PR trends. Within the scope of this network, our international clients receive one-stop support, implemented using the local expertise of the agencies in each of the countries. Brands2Life is our British partner agency in London with whom we have been collaborating for several years on a variety of client projects.

In our neighbourhood

Agenda setting and storytelling

adel & link believes in honest, transparent and high-quality communication. We enter into dialogue, both in the real and the digital world, create strong messages and powerful stories and tell them through traditional and digital media channels.

Services

Dialogue Culture

Talking to each other. Exchanging opinions and views. It helps understanding.

There are always conflicts. And very often, these are brought into the public space purposefully in order to achieve a competitive advantage. This is why we base our communication approach on dialogue. To be successful in political or business matters, you have to communicate transparently and sustainably – and integrate and involve all stakeholder groups in the discussion at an early stage. We consider ourselves creators of a constructive dialogue.

Our services comprise media relations, stakeholder dialogue, influencer and blogger relations, community and social media management.

Corporate Communications

Extracting the best message.

Glass half full or half empty – all a matter of perspective? Yes, but also a question of putting the facts into the right context. This is especially important for companies because they need reputation and trust. Building and managing reputation is hard work. It is created by continuous investment into the company’s brands, products, people and services as well as through their interaction with the media. A company’s reputation can easily suffer or be damaged – by mistakes, crises or wrong communication. Companies therefore require a clear communication storyline. And people who can carry it into the market – with the ability to formulate supporting messages and to present these to the media.

Our services comprise thought leadership campaigns, reputation management, topic and issue management and monitoring, crisis communications, media relations, stakeholder dialogue, influencer and blogger relations, community and social media management.

Product & Brand PR

Why create a fake image? Today, real stories count.

Behind every brand and behind every product, there is a story. There are people and their ideas. There is a journey. With challenges and solutions. With successes, hurdles and big decisions. We let brands and products tell their stories in words and images. We show their purpose in our life and how they can change it. We discover aspects that make journalists curious about them. And, sometimes, they are even surprising. But, most importantly, they are always authentic. We communicate topics with creativity, a keen sense for trends and attention to detail. And maybe with a twinkle in the eye. Because this creates character and authenticity. Communication in social media channels is rarely completely serious. Questions are another important part of lively communication. By journalists, bloggers or consumers. We don’t only accept them but take them seriously. And commit ourselves to an answer which is comprehensive. And honest.

Our services comprise creative concepts, storytelling, media relations, influencer and blogger relations, community and social media management.

WORKSHOPS AND COACHING

We create room for ideas, stories, strategies and positioning.

In our creative room, we work hard on ideas, texts, strategies and a differentiating positioning. We debate and argue, ponder, think and reconsider. Work and rework positions and points of view. And put our clients in front of the camera in media and crisis training sessions. To ensure that the results are great when they appear in public.

Our services comprise: media training, crisis and issues training, creative brainstorming sessions, strategy workshops and positioning workshops.

 

_DSC6117

References

We have consulted more than 50 national and international leading companies – from large corporations to the hidden champion in the Rhine-Main area.

We work across all industries for clients from the areas of financial services, internet and IT business, lifestyle and design, transport and traffic, architecture, start-ups and many more.  

We like to think outside the box. And our clients benefit from the creative ideas that emerge from it.

In the past, we have worked for and consulted the following corporations, among others: ABB, Air Products, Brita, British Airways, Commerzbank, Danone, Disney Cruise Line, Ford, GE Energy, illy, Merck, Motorola, Procter & Gamble, PwC, Royal Caribbean International, Saeco, The Economist and TripAdvisor.

 

Clients and projects

IKEA_VISA_GLASSDOOR_ADEL_LINK

Cases

Glassdoor: Launch in Germany and ongoing PR activities

Glassdoor: Launch in Germany and ongoing PR activities

Jan 01 2017

adel & link accompanied the launch of the international job and career community Glassdoor in Germany, with Glassdoor.de being the second non-English website operated by the Silicon Valley start-up. All launch…

National Express: city2city

National Express: city2city

Jan 01 2013

Three months after liberalisation of the German coach market in 2013, the international transport company National Express introduced the new coach service city2city to the German market. adel & link…

TRENDS

What’s new and exciting? What are the hottest trends and what will be hot tomorrow?
PR work means creating a dialogue with strong messages and powerful stories. And also being aware of the Zeitgeist. This is why we are always in search of the latest trends that will influence our lives and society’s future.
trendvernissage

Once a year, we host our trendvernissage. An evening for which we move our desks aside to make room for the future. The trendvernissage picks up on societal developments and connects interesting topics and creative personalities. By doing this, we give room for inspiration and provide a fresh impetus for the start-up, creative and communication scene in Frankfurt.

We introduce the trends of tomorrow and forget about our everyday life. We talk with pioneers, visionaries and sometimes eccentrics. We show ideas which are emerging and how they might shape our future. This event is designed to encourage our guests to share their thoughts and go away inspired.

 

Insights and impressions from previous trendvernissage events can be found here:

Mein Kollege die Maschine – Trend: Brave New Working World

Mein Kollege die Maschine – Trend: Brave New Working World

Sep 20 2017

Arbeiten im virtuellen Möglichkeitsraum… Die Frau am Check-in-Schalter des Flughafens wie auch die Kassiererin im Supermarkt könnten bereits heute vollständig von Automaten ersetzt werden. Und doch begegnen wir noch vielen…

Aus “Müll” wird “Neu” – Trend: Fair Life Statement

Aus “Müll” wird “Neu” – Trend: Fair Life Statement

Aug 29 2017

Ist das Müll oder kann das bleiben? Ob Thermobecher aus Bambus, biologisch abbaubare Aufbewahrungsboxen oder das ethisch korrekte Fairphone – die Angebotspalette an fairen Produkten ist vielfältiger denn je. Fair…

trendvernissage #5 – Zeitgeist im Zeichen der fünf

trendvernissage #5 – Zeitgeist im Zeichen der fünf

Nov 09 2016

Fünf spannende Persönlichkeiten haben auf der fünften trendvernissage fünf Trends des Jahres vorgestellt: #MinimalistLife, #IntelligentEverything, #UglyFood, #OptimizedSelf und #CollaborationInc. 80 Gäste aus der Kreativ-, Kommunikations- und Gründerszene im Rhein-Main-Gebiet kamen…

trendvernissage #4 – Nine times new – the trends of 2015

trendvernissage #4 – Nine times new – the trends of 2015

May 19 2015

The time has come again: We are hosting our fourth trendvernissage and expect over 70 invited guests from the start-up, creative and communication scene of the Rhine-Main area on May…

trendvernissage #3 – To the future and back

trendvernissage #3 – To the future and back

Aug 21 2013

Ordering lunch via smart phone or wishing a happy birthday to your grandmother over Skype. The digitalization of society is in full progress. The science fiction novels of the 60’s…

 

trendbox
We consider being aware of and involved with the latest trends important for being an inspirational partner for clients and the media. Every trend is a statement.

And good statements are needed for good media relations. Which is why we are always looking out for new societal trends that will move us, our clients and the media. We wonder what and who will shape and affect the next year.


Take a look at our trendbag 2016 and our trendboxes of 2015 and 2014:

Trends 2017 – brought to paper

Trends 2017 – brought to paper

Apr 03 2017

  With our #trendbook2017 we are giving an outlook on the topics which will occupy us this year. In seven chapters, we are describing trends in media and society. In…

Trends 2016 – Tracked down and bagged up

Trends 2016 – Tracked down and bagged up

Feb 19 2016

For 2016, we have also been on the hunt for exciting trends. What topics will occupy the media media, the public, our clients and our minds? … Read more in German.…

Year 2015 – Fresh colours & new facets

Year 2015 – Fresh colours & new facets

Feb 18 2015

We have arrived in the new year and we are excited about the trends of 2015. What will our every-day life of tomorrow be like? Which topics will be on…

Trends 2014 – It will be a fascinating year!

Trends 2014 – It will be a fascinating year!

Jan 15 2014

2014 is here! And we already know it will be a fascinating one. Therefore, we would like to start with an overview of the trends of 2014. Being aware and…

Working at adel & link

Our work is inspiring, exciting and international. We are always looking for motivated colleagues to strengthen our team.
Professional newcomers can start as Junior Consultants and develop into PR professionals. Professionally experienced enter as Consultants or Senior Consultants.

We welcome receiving your unsolicited application.

Interested? Then send us your application via e-mail including your complete application documents (cover letter and CV), salary expectations and your desired entry date.
Here’s what our colleagues say about us: our profile on Glassdoor.
You find our open positions here.

Mitarbeiten bei adellink

Requirements:

  • You are fluent in German.
  • You have work experience in an agency or in corporate communications or have successfully graduated from university and completed various internships in the media or communications sector.
  • You are very familiar with the German media landscape and social media feels like your second home.
  • You socialise quickly and enjoy working internationally. Your written and spoken English is excellent.
  • You prefer celebrating success within the team and enjoy sharing creative ideas rather than struggling on your own.

What we offer:

  • The exciting environment of an agency with international partner agencies and clients in different industries – from a global financial service company to the multinational furnishing group to a Silicon Valley start-up.
  • Apart from interesting and challenging work experience, we offer specific advanced training and secondments to one of our European partner agencies.
  • Culture of creativity and trends represents our work and are lived by everyone in our agency.
  • Working at adel & link is not just about being passionate about working with our clients, we also care about a healthy work-life-balance. We are a family-friendly agency that interacts openly and fairly, not just with one another but also with our clients and their stakeholders.
  • We are a young, interdisciplinary team that enjoys their work.

Contact

adel & link Public Relations
Schleusenstraße 9
60327 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0) 69 153 40 45 30

Imprint

adel & link Public Relations GbR
Schleusenstraße 9
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 69 153 40 45 30
Fax: +49 (0) 69 153 40 45 50
hallo@adellink.de

Partner:
Natalie Link, Matthias Adel

Responsible for content pursuant to § 55 II RStV:
Matthias Adel, see above

VAT no.: DE278152741

This imprint also applies to our blog and our social media accounts:
facebook.com/adellinkpr
twitter.com/adellinkpr
instagram.com/adellinkpr

Portrait photography: Annika Weertz, Linda Benkner

Webdesign:
kontrastreiche Designagentur

Waldstraße 119
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
www.kontrastreiche.de

News aus der agentur

Slide thumbnail

Zwischen Instagram und Laktoseintoleranz – Trend: Food is the new Pop





Menüplan: Stylecheck… Der Mensch hat seine Routinen – auch ich. Ich stehe morgens auf und bereite Porridge und Kaffee zu. Manchmal genieße ich beides mit Milch, manchmal lasse ich die Flocken in heißer Hafermilch aufquellen ...

Slide thumbnail

WTF?! 2017



„Unternehmens-Kommunikation nannte sich früher Zigarettenpause.“ Zum ersten Mal fand das „We Transform Communication Festival“ (kurz und prägnant: WTF) in Berlin statt. Mit dem Ziel, die Veränderungen in der Kommunikationsbranche etwas anders anzugehen ...

Slide thumbnail

Die Trends 2017 – zu Papier gebracht




Mit unserem #trendbook2017 geben wir einen Ausblick, welche Themen uns in diesem Jahr beschäftigen werden. In sieben Kapiteln beschreiben wir Medien- und Gesellschaftstrends mit den dazugehörigen Fakten. ...

Slide thumbnail

Glassdoor: Launch in Deutschland und fortlaufende PR-Aktivitäten





adel & link hat die Einführung der internationalen Job- und Karrierecommunity Glassdoor in Deutschland begleitet. Glassdoor.de ist die zweite nicht-englischsprachige Webseite des Start-Ups ...

Klare Worte. Gute Argumente. Digitaler Dialog.

adel & link ist eine unabhängige, europäisch vernetzte PR-Agentur in Frankfurt am Main.
Wir beraten Unternehmen in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und positionieren sie erfolgreich in den Medien.

Das Team von Adel & Link

Natalie Link

Natalie Link

Matthias Adel

Matthias Adel

Christoph Muxfeldt

Christoph Muxfeldt

Marisa Puschmann

Marisa Puschmann

Sabine Karl

Sabine Karl

Alina Rietmann

Alina Rietmann

Linda Benkner

Linda Benkner

Alisa Schmitz

Alisa Schmitz

Fabian Richter

Fabian Richter

Melanie Safdari

Melanie Safdari

Fabian Garbe

Fabian Garbe

Sarah Malik

Sarah Malik

Caro Wollschied

Caro Wollschied

Wir gestalten Dialoge

Wir sind eine unabhängige, europäisch vernetzte PR-Agentur in Frankfurt am Main. 2011 gegründet von Natalie Link und Matthias Adel.

Unser Motto: Klare Worte. Gute Argumente. Digitaler Dialog. Denn die Welt ist laut, bunt und vernetzt. Wer heute gehört werden will, braucht einen Partner, der Dialoge gestaltet, Themen setzt, sie digital aufbereitet und visuell in den Köpfen verankert.

Wir beraten neben regionalen und nationalen Unternehmen auch internationale Marken. Wir helfen ihnen dabei, sich erfolgreich in den Medien zu positionieren und auf dem deutschen Markt zu etablieren.

Dazu kommunizieren wir transparent mit unseren Kunden, Influencern und der Öffentlichkeit. Entwickeln nachhaltige Thought-Leadership-Kampagnen und Strategien für das Reputationsmanagement. Bereiten Unternehmenssprecher in Medientrainings auf Interviews vor. Setzen kreative Akzente in der Kommunikation für Marken und Produkte – über klassische Kanäle und Social Media.

Dies alles machen wir in einem jungen, interdisziplinären Team, das es hält wie Jacques Tati: Wir gehen in unserer Arbeit auf, nicht unter. Teamgeist ist uns ebenso wichtig wie Individualität. Mit unser jährlichen Trendvorschau und der Veranstaltungsreihe trendvernissage sind wir stets am Puls der Zeit.

Netzwerk

Wir sind vernetzt. In Frankfurt. In Deutschland. In Europa. Auf der Welt.
Mit Spezialisten aus verschiedenen Kommunikations- und Kreativberufen.
Mit vielen verbindet uns eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit.

Internationale Zusammenarbeit
Im Kern unserer internationalen Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern auf der ganzen Welt steht unsere Mitgliedschaft im Brands2Life Global Network. Das Netzwerk bietet Kunden weltweit Kommunikationsdienstleistungen, die die Kreativität und den Spirit inhabergeführter Agenturen mit internationaler Expertise verbinden. Alle Agenturen des Netzwerks teilen unsere Philosophie mit Fokus auf Strategieentwicklung, Storytelling, Content-Entwicklung und Evaluation.

Als Teil dieses Netzwerks internationaler Agenturen arbeiten wir in geschäftlichen und Marketing-Fragen, aber auch bei der Mitarbeiterentwicklung zusammen, beispielsweise durch Hospitanzen in den Büros der Partneragenturen. Neben der grenzübergreifenden Kundenbetreuung stehen regelmäßige persönliche Treffen und der gemeinsame Austausch zu aktuellen PR-Trends im Fokus. Internationale Kunden erhalten im Rahmen des Netzwerks eine Betreuung aus einer Hand, umgesetzt mit der lokalen Expertise der Agenturen in den einzelnen Ländern. Brands2Life ist unsere britische Partneragentur in London, mit der wir seit vielen Jahren im Rahmen verschiedener Kundenprojekte immer wieder zusammengearbeitet haben.

In der Nachbarschaft

Themen setzen und echte Geschichten erzählen

adel & link steht für ehrliche, transparente und qualitativ hochwertige Kommunikation. Wir gestalten Dialoge, schaffen klare Positionen und kommunizieren diese über klassische Medien und über digitale Kanäle.

Zu unseren Leistungen gehören:

Dialogkultur

Miteinander reden. Argumente austauschen. Das hilft zu verstehen.

Konflikte gibt es immer. Und oft werden sie gezielt in die Öffentlichkeit getragen, um einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erlangen. Daher setzen wir in der Kommunikation auf Dialog. Erfolgreich in wirtschaftlichen und politischen Fragen ist heute nur, wer transparent und nachhaltig kommuniziert – und alle Anspruchsgruppen rechtzeitig in die Diskussion miteinbezieht. Deswegen moderieren wir Diskussionen frühzeitig. Und sehen uns als Gestalter des konstruktiven Dialogs. Das bessere Argument ist in der Diskussion entscheidend.

Zu unseren Leistungen gehören Media Relations, Stakeholder-Dialog, Influencer Relations, Blogger Relations, Community Relations und Social-Media-Kommunikation.

UNTERNEHMENSKOMMUNIKATION

Die richtige Botschaft herausarbeiten.

Glas halb voll oder halb leer – alles eine Frage der Perspektive? Ja, aber Fakten müssen eben in den richtigen Kontext gerückt werden. Auch von Unternehmen. Denn sie brauchen Reputation und Vertrauen. Reputationsaufbau und -pflege ist harte Arbeit. Sie entsteht durch die kontinuierliche Auseinandersetzung mit Unternehmensmarken, Produkten, Menschen und Dienstleistungen sowie deren Zusammenspiel mit den Medien. Schnell kann die Unternehmensreputation leiden und beschädigt werden – durch Fehler, Krisen oder falsche Kommunikation. Deshalb brauchen Unternehmen eine klare kommunikative Linie. Und Menschen, die diese in den Markt tragen – mit dem Gespür, das Richtige in Texten zu formulieren und vor der Kamera zu sagen.

Zu unseren Leistungen gehören Thought-Leadership-Kampagnen, Reputationsmanagement, Issues Management, Krisenkommunikation, Media Relations, Stakeholder-Dialog, Influencer Relations, Blogger Relations, Community Relations und Social-Media-Kommunikation.

PRODUKT-PR UND MARKEN-PR

Warum ein künstliches Image kreieren? Heute zählen echte Geschichten.

Hinter jeder Marke, hinter jedem Produkt steht eine Geschichte. Stehen Menschen und ihre Ideen. Steht ein Weg. Mit Erfolgen, Hindernissen und großen Entscheidungen. Wir lassen Marken und Produkte in Wort und Bild sprechen. Zeigen ihre Aufgabe in unserem Leben und wie sie es verändern können. Wir entdecken Seiten an ihnen, die Medien neugierig machen. Manchmal auch überraschen. Aber vor allem immer authentisch sind. Wir kommunizieren Themen mit Kreativität, Trendgespür und Liebe zum Detail. Und manchmal auch mit einem Augenzwinkern. Denn das schafft Charakter, gehört zum echten Leben. Und auch zur Kommunikation in Social-Media-Kanälen, denn die ist selten bitterernst. Genauso gehören Fragen zu einer lebendigen Kommunikation. Sei es von Journalisten, Bloggern oder Konsumenten. Wir nehmen diese nicht nur auf, sondern vor allem auch ernst. Und verpflichten uns zu einer Antwort, die verständlich ist.

Zu unseren Leistungen gehören kreative Konzepte, Storytelling, Media Relations, Influencer Relations, Blogger Relations, Community Relations und Social-Media-Kommunikation.

WORKSHOPS UND COACHINGS

Wir schaffen Platz für Ideen, Strategien und Positionierungen.

In unserem Kreativraum – der Schleusengalerie – entstehen Ideen, Texte, Strategien und Positionierungen. Hier wird herrlich entrückt überlegt bis die Nervenstränge glühen. Hier wird bis ins Detail an Argumenten gefeilt. Und hier läuft die Kamera beim Medientraining. Damit das Ergebnis gut ist, wenn man in der Öffentlichkeit steht.

Zu unseren Leistungen gehören Medien- und Krisentrainings, kreative Brainstorming-Sessions, Strategieworkshops, Positionierungsworkshops, Medientrainings und Krisentrainings.

 

_DSC6117

Referenzen

Mehr als 50 nationale und internationale Unternehmen haben wir bereits beraten – vom Großkonzern bis zum Hidden Champion aus der Rhein-Main-Region.

Wir arbeiten branchenübergreifend für Kunden aus den Bereichen Finanzdienstleistungen, Internet und IT-Business, Lifestyle, Transport und Verkehr, Architektur, Start-ups und darüber hinaus.

Es macht uns Spaß, „outside the box“ zu denken. Und unsere Kunden profitieren von den kreativen Ideen, die dabei entstehen.

Unter anderem haben wir bisher für folgende Unternehmen gearbeitet: ABB, Air Products, Brita, British Airways, Commerzbank, Danone, Disney Cruise Line, Ford, GE Energy, illy, Merck, Motorola, Procter & Gamble, PwC, Royal Caribbean International, Saeco, The Economist und TripAdvisor. 

Kunden und Projekte

IKEA_VISA_GLASSDOOR_ADEL_LINK

Cases

Glassdoor: Launch in Deutschland und fortlaufende PR-Aktivitäten

Glassdoor: Launch in Deutschland und fortlaufende PR-Aktivitäten

Jan 01 2017

adel & link hat die Einführung der internationalen Job- und Karrierecommunity Glassdoor in Deutschland begleitet. Glassdoor.de ist die zweite nicht-englischsprachige Webseite des Start-Ups aus dem Silicon Valley. Die Launchkommunikation zum Deutschlandstart…

National Express: city2city

National Express: city2city

Jan 01 2013

Drei Monate nach der Liberalisierung des Fernbusmarktes 2013 trat das internationale Transportunternehmen National Express mit der neuen Fernbusmarke city2city in den deutschen Markt ein. adel & link hat die Markteinführung…

TRENDS

Wohin bewegen wir uns? Was bewegt uns? Und was bewegen wir?
PR-Arbeit heißt Widersprüche auflösen – im Dialog, mit klaren Worten, guten Argumenten und immer am Puls der Zeit. Deshalb sind wir auf der Suche nach den Trends, die unsere Gesellschaft heute und in Zukunft bewegen werden.
trendvernissage

Einmal im Jahr veranstalten wir unsere trendvernissage. An diesen Abenden rücken wir unsere Schreibtische zur Seite und geben der Zukunft Raum. Die trendvernissage greift gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen auf – und bringt spannende Themen und kreative Persönlichkeiten zusammen. Wir schaffen damit Raum für Inspiration und setzen einen neuen Impuls in der Gründer-, Kreativ- und Kommunikationsszene im Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

Wir stellen die Trends von morgen vor und den Alltag zurück. Erzählen von Pionieren, Visionären und manchmal auch von Spinnern. Wir zeigen Ideen, die entstehen und wie diese Zukunft schreiben. Laden unsere Gäste ein, Gedanken auszutauschen und Impulse zu sammeln.


Impressionen und mehr Infos rund um das Thema trendvernissage:

Mein Kollege die Maschine – Trend: Brave New Working World

Mein Kollege die Maschine – Trend: Brave New Working World

Sep 20 2017

Arbeiten im virtuellen Möglichkeitsraum… Die Frau am Check-in-Schalter des Flughafens wie auch die Kassiererin im Supermarkt könnten bereits heute vollständig von Automaten ersetzt werden. Und doch begegnen wir noch vielen…

Aus „Müll“ wird „Neu“ – Trend: Fair Life Statement

Aus „Müll“ wird „Neu“ – Trend: Fair Life Statement

Aug 29 2017

Ist das Müll oder kann das bleiben? Ob Thermobecher aus Bambus, biologisch abbaubare Aufbewahrungsboxen oder das ethisch korrekte Fairphone – die Angebotspalette an fairen Produkten ist vielfältiger denn je. Fair…

trendvernissage #5 – Zeitgeist im Zeichen der fünf

trendvernissage #5 – Zeitgeist im Zeichen der fünf

Nov 09 2016

Fünf spannende Persönlichkeiten haben auf der fünften trendvernissage fünf Trends des Jahres vorgestellt: #MinimalistLife, #IntelligentEverything, #UglyFood, #OptimizedSelf und #CollaborationInc. 80 Gäste aus der Kreativ-, Kommunikations- und Gründerszene im Rhein-Main-Gebiet kamen…

trendvernissage #4 – Neunmal Neues – die Trends 2015

trendvernissage #4 – Neunmal Neues – die Trends 2015

Mai 19 2015

Es ist wieder soweit: adel & link lädt zur trendvernisasge ein und erwartet am Mittwoch, den 20. Mai 2015, über 70 geladene Gäste aus der Kreativ-, Kommunikations- und Gründerszene im…

Trendvernissage #3 – Einmal in die Zukunft und zurück

Trendvernissage #3 – Einmal in die Zukunft und zurück

Aug 21 2013

Mit dem Smartphone schnell das Mittagessen bestellen oder per Skype der Großmutter in Argentinien zum Geburtstag gratulieren: Die Digitalisierung der Gesellschaft ist in vollem Gange. Was die Science-Fiction-Romane der 60er,…

trendbox
Trendkompetenz ist uns wichtig, um für Kunden und Medien ein inspirierender Partner zu sein. Jeder Trend ist ein Statement. Und knackige Statements sind das, was gute Medienarbeit braucht.

Daher machen wir uns jedes Jahr auf die Suche nach den gesellschaftlichen Trends, die uns, unsere Kunden und die Medien bewegen werden, stellen uns die Frage, was und wer im neuen Jahr etwas ändern und bewirken wird.


Ein Einblick ins trendbook 2017, die trendbag 2016 und die trendbox 2015 und 2014:

Die Trends 2017 – zu Papier gebracht

Die Trends 2017 – zu Papier gebracht

Apr 03 2017

Mit unserem #trendbook2017 geben wir einen Ausblick, welche Themen uns in diesem Jahr beschäftigen werden. In sieben Kapiteln beschreiben wir Medien- und Gesellschaftstrends mit den dazugehörigen Fakten. Außerdem inspirieren wir…

Die Trends 2016 – aufgespürt & eingetütet

Die Trends 2016 – aufgespürt & eingetütet

Feb 19 2016

Auch für 2016 haben wir uns auf die Suche gemacht nach spannenden Trends für das neue Jahr. Welche Themen werden die Medien, die Menschen, unsere Kunden und uns beschäftigen? Wie…

Das Jahr 2015 – Frische Farben & Neue Facetten

Das Jahr 2015 – Frische Farben & Neue Facetten

Feb 18 2015

Wir sind angekommen im neuen Jahr und gespannt auf die Trends 2015. Was wird unseren Alltag von morgen bestimmen? Welche Themen werden in den kommenden Monaten auf der Medienagenda sein? Diese Fragen…

Die Trends 2014 – Es wird ein spannendes Jahr!

Die Trends 2014 – Es wird ein spannendes Jahr!

Jan 15 2014

2014 ist da! Und wir wissen jetzt schon: Es wird ein spannendes Jahr. Darum möchten wir mit einem Ausblick auf die Trends 2014 starten. Trendkompetenz bleibt auch in diesem Jahr…

Mitarbeiten bei adel & link

Unsere Arbeit ist inspirierend, spannend und international. Für dieses Umfeld sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach motivierten Mitarbeitern und Mitarbeiterinnen. Berufseinsteiger können bei uns als Junior Consultants einsteigen und sich zu führungsstarken PR-Profis entwickeln. Berufserfahrene steigen als Consultants oder Senior Consultants ein.

Wir freuen uns auf Initiativbewerbungen.

Interessiert? Dann bewirb dich bitte per E-Mail mit deinen kompletten Bewerbungsunterlagen (Anschreiben und Lebenslauf), Gehaltsvorstellung und deinem gewünschten Eintrittstermin.
Das sagen Mitarbeiter über uns: Unser Unternehmensprofil bei Glassdoor.
Hier geht es zu unseren aktuellen Stellenangeboten.

Mitarbeiten bei adellink

Das bringst du mit:

  • Du verfügst über Berufserfahrung in einer Agentur oder in der Unternehmenskommunikation bzw. hast dein Hochschulstudium und verschiedene Praktika im Medien- und Kommunikationsbereich erfolgreich abgeschlossen.
  • Du kennst dich sehr gut in der Medienlandschaft aus und auch Social Media ist für dich kein Neuland, sondern vielmehr die zweite Heimat.
  • Du knüpfst schnell Kontakte und arbeitest gerne international. Entsprechend gut ist dein Englisch – in Wort und Schrift.
  • Du feierst lieber gemeinsam Erfolge als dich einsam durchzukämpfen und bringst dich gerne mit kreativen Ideen und Engagement ins Team ein.

Das bieten wir dir:

  • Das spannende Umfeld einer Agentur mit internationalen Partneragenturen und Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen – vom globalen Finanzdienstleister über den multinationalen Einrichtungskonzern bis zum Silicon-Valley-Start-up.
  • Neben der Berufspraxis bieten wir dir gezielte Weiterbildungen und Entsendungen in eine europäische Partneragentur.
  • Kreativkultur und Trendkompetenz machen unsere Arbeit aus und werden von allen in der Agentur gelebt. Dafür geben wir dir Gestaltungsspielräume.
  • Zur Agenturkultur gehört neben der passionierten Arbeit für die Kunden auch die gesunde Balance zwischen Privat- und Arbeitsleben, die den Gründern ebenso wichtig ist. adel & link ist eine familienfreundliche Agentur. Wir gehen offen und fair miteinander um und leben diese Werte auch im Umgang mit unseren Kunden und deren Stakeholdern.
  • Ein junges, interdisziplinäres Team, das es hält wie Jacques Tati – wir gehen in unserer Arbeit auf, nicht unter.

Kontakt

adel & link Public Relations
Schleusenstraße 9
60327 Frankfurt am Main

069 153 40 45 30

Impressum

adel & link Public Relations GbR
Schleusenstraße 9
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49 (0) 69 153 40 45 30
Fax: +49 (0) 69 153 40 45 50
hallo@adellink.de

Gesellschafter:
Natalie Link, Matthias Adel

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich gem. § 55 II RStV:
Matthias Adel, Anschrift wie oben

USt-IdNr.: DE278152741

Dieses Impressum gilt auch für unseren Blog und unsere Social-Media-Kanäle:
facebook.com/adellinkpr
twitter.com/adellinkpr
instagram.com/adellinkpr

Porträtfotos: Annika Weertz, Linda Benkner

Webdesign und Umsetzung:
kontrastreiche Designagentur

Waldstraße 119
63263 Neu-Isenburg
www.kontrastreiche.de