Natalie Link

British but born in Germany and educating her children bilingually. Inspired by the Zeitgeist – this German word that every Brit or American understands, just like kindergarten and wunderkind. Loves the creative moments in life. Passionate about staging brands for the media. Brings the international spirit and flair to the agency and networks with like-minded creatives and agencies across Europe. A communication expert and business mind who is good with words and numbers.

back


Matthias Adel

Infected by media, communications and sports from an early age. Absorbed the gatekeeper theory by David Manning White while at university and put it into practice later as a journalist. Anticipates issues and develops and perfects messages with passion. Loves high quality media. An objective moderator – not only of workshops and brainstorming sessions but also of communication conflicts. Believes in strong messages, powerful stories, strong images and transparent dialogue.

back


Christoph Muxfeldt

Likes being on the road – which might be the reason he feels at home on the internet. After living in Munich, Berlin, Kiel, Leipzig and Bremen he joined adel & link in Frankfurt in 2014. Unofficial Chief Digital Officer of the agency and first-aider in IT emergencies. Loves working internationally and always keeps an eye on the Silicon Valley. Enjoys developing and refining communication concepts – the theory of which he learned during his master’s studies in Communication Management in Leipzig. Loves to tell good stories and is in continuous exchange with journalists – from BILD to FAZ to taz. Christoph knows how to handle a crisis and how to stay calm while sailing a stormy sea. Which he has to – as a fan of Werder Bremen football club.

back


Marisa Puschmann

While at university, Marisa got to know the PR industry in Frankfurt through different internships and tutorials. It quickly became clear to her that this relationship could have a future. After stops in very small and very large agencies in the Rhine-Main area, the linguistics graduate has found her place at adel & link. Marisa enjoys the variety of clients, projects and topics the agency works on, regardless of whether it is in the digital or real world. Living outside of Frankfurt, Marisa appreciates the office’s immediate proximity to the central station.

back


Alina Rietmann

Studying Applied Communication Sciences in the Netherlands seemed to be the perfect option for doing ‘something with languages and communication’. She therefore learned Dutch and moved across the border. Happy with her choice, she extended her stay for the international master’s course in Corporate Communications. After several internships in the marketing and PR sector it was time to leave her home town of Münster, where everyone bicycles everywhere, to dive into the agency world of the metropolis Frankfurt – with her bike of course.

back


Linda Benkner

There’s nothing like a good story. Linda loves storytelling. Such as client meets the perfect match agency or customer falls in love with a campaign. From her point of view, communication means to translate strategic goals into clear messages, strong images and suitable media outlets. She enjoys the challenge of engaging with her clients in order to understand their needs and requirements. With her experience in journalism, publishing and public relations, she knows how to create bestsellers: Deliver a statement that sticks in peoples’ minds und raise curiosity.

back 


Alisa Schmitz

No matter whether with a keyboard, microphone or video camera – for Alisa it’s all about words: clearly structured and with a small portion of charm, that’s the way she likes to express and explain processes, topics or products. Because the world and its possibilities are so diverse, she occupies herself with a variety of tasks. Starting her career at adel & link as a freelancer, she now works in the agency as a Junior Consultant and supports the team in different areas: from video production to writing press releases and blog articles and Social Media is also on her daily agenda. When she is not in the agency she freelances at a radio station presenting the latest news.

back


Fabian Richter

As a political scientist he slipped into technology PR by accident, but quickly realized that this industry is for him. After stops in Munich and Mainz where he worked for an international PR agency and a full-service e-government company, he found his way to Frankfurt and adel&link. Passionate for Industry 4.0, Internet of Things and Machine Learning. He likes to present complex topics in beautiful stories, making them accessible and digestible for the general public. Feels at home in the metropolis on the Main, but it is clear to him: the cooler Frankfurt is the smaller neighbouring town.

back


Natalie Buss

After completing her studies in Mannheim, Sydney and Scotland, Natalie returned to her hometown Frankfurt to join adel & link. During the gap year between her Bachelor and Master degrees she gained experience in the communications industry with stints at a small newspaper publisher, in the huge aviation industry and a versatile PR consultancy. This sparked her interest in working for a PR agency. In her free time she can usually be encountered in a café with a good book and coffee mug on the table. Or with a racket in hand on the tennis court – if she isn’t too busy ticking off the next travel destination on her bucket list.

back


Melanie Safdari

From the edge of Bavaria right into the heart of the Rhein-Main region: After her hotel management training Melanie was looking for the big city life and moved to Frankfurt to work as a barkeeper. She got to know and love the people here. But for her, there was still a lack of order. At the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and later at an HR consulting company she pursued her true passion: As an Office Manager, Melanie has full control of the office at adel&link. For her, there can’t be enough to-do-lists – but every single one checked, of course.

back


Nena Tsamparli

Nena loves design. She believes that there is a story in everything that will inspire people and she is keen to express it through her graphic design. Originally from Athens and now based in Frankfurt, she joined adel & link as a Creative Designer, bringing her design experience from having worked with international companies such as Dell EMC, Microsoft, Intel, DHL, Canon and more. In her free time you can find her designing, finding a new place to travel or experimenting with new recipes. She is a movie/series addict, having watched almost every blockbuster movie in the cinema or criminal series on Netflix. Making art in all sorts of form is the foundation upon which she has built her life.

back



Lisa Roth

Has always been passionate about writing, inspiring and supporting others. Her studies in Media Science and Political Science offered the perfect combination. Lisa discovered her passion for languages and other cultures already while at school, which led to her studying in Greece during an ERASMUS semester and travelling to countries like Iceland, China and Indonesia. During an internship and her subsequent job in a technology PR agency she discovered her passion for media relations and her interest in technology topics.

back



Rebekka Miller

After some detours Rebekka found her way back to her hometown Frankfurt. Very passionate about the Spanish language, the trained translator worked at a small hotel in Costa Rica after her bachelor’s studies. During her master’s in Intercultural European Studies she lived … in Madrid – of course.
Rebekka loves to collect new impressions, to read and to discover – no matter in which language.
During some internships at a small publishing house and at big international agencies she discovered the PR business. She worked in the fields of corporate and consumer communications and as a concept developer. With attention to detail Rebekka polishes up every sentence and turns them into eloquent stories.

back


Georg Rehberger

Comes from a long line of storytellers. His family trained him early on to tell fact from fake and to see into a story’s heart. Having studied History of Technology, Georg is familiar with every hype since 1636. With an enormous appetite for innovation, he’s always on the lookout for new disruptors across industries and countries. Georg loves to take a deep dive into complex topics, emerging with elegant storylines for our clients. Either that or he’s crafting a nifty content strategy – using his background as a seasoned PR consultant. Content is indeed his passion, and that means telling captivating stories and helping our clients do the same. 

zurück


Juliana Bromm

Discovered the power of words in a debating society at school and found the perfect combination of communication with creativity and concept in her master studies of Corporate Communications in Mainz. The stories and people behind brands and products fascinate her just as much as complex issues. Numerous internships in communications departments of international pharmaceutical companies and financial service providers, agencies and a communications controlling consultancy prepared her for the job at adel & link. She grew up in the Thuringian Forest and, after stops in Ecuador and Scotland, now feels at home in the comparatively tropical Rhine-Main region. Always in search of new impressions and experiences she likes to satisfy her wanderlust – preferably in Latin America and Asia.

back

Natalie Link

Als Britin in Deutschland hält sie die deutsch-britische Freundschaft hoch. Sie liebt den Zeitgeist, dieses urdeutsche Wort, das jeder Brite und Amerikaner versteht, wie Kindergarten und Wunderkind. Hat das Händchen und den Kopf frei für die kreativen Momente im Leben. Kümmert sich um Marken, Produkte und Events. Sorgt für den internationalen Spirit und Flair in der Agentur und ist europaweit mit Agenturen und Kreativen vernetzt. Eine Kommunikationsfrau und BWLerin, die nicht nur Worte sondern auch Zahlen fest im Griff hat.

zurück


Matthias Adel

Früh infiziert von Medien, Kommunikation und Sport. Hat die Gatekeeper-Forschung von David Manning White im Studium aufgesaugt und später als Redakteur in die Praxis umgesetzt. Gibt Texten Struktur und schafft Ordnung. Antizipiert, treibt an und feilt an jeder Formulierung. Liebt gut gemachte Medien. Sachlicher Moderator – nicht nur in Workshops, sondern auch bei Kommunikationskonflikten. Glaubt an starke Positionierungen, klare Worte, gute Argumente, starke Bilder und das transparente Gestalten von Dialogen.

zurück


Christoph Muxfeldt

Ist viel unterwegs – und vielleicht deshalb im Internet zu Hause. Nach Stationen in fast jedem Winkel des Landes hat unser Nordlicht 2014 bei uns als Berater angeheuert. Ist inoffizieller Chief Digital Officer. Außerdem IT-Ersthelfer der Agentur. Christoph hat immer ein Auge aufs Silicon Valley. Unseren Kunden aus Übersee gefällt das. An Konzepten tüftelt er, wie er es im Leipziger Communication-Management-Master eingeimpft bekommen hat. Er mag gute Geschichten. Und liebt es, Geschichten so zu erzählen, dass sie gut sind. Dafür steht er im ständigen Austausch mit Journalisten – von Bild bis FAZ bis taz. Christoph ist krisenerprobt und bleibt auch bei unruhiger See die Ruhe selbst. Muss er auch. Als Werder-Fan.

zurück


Marisa Puschmann

Während des Studiums durch erste Praktika und Seminare in die Frankfurter PR-Branche hineingerutscht, war für Marisa schnell klar, dass diese Beziehung eine Zukunft hat. Nach Stationen in sehr kleinen und sehr großen Agenturen im Rhein-Main-Gebiet hat die studierte Linguistin den passenden Mittelweg gefunden. In der Unternehmenskommunikation bereits die unterschiedlichsten Branchen kennengelernt, kann sie sich für jedes Thema begeistern, egal ob in der digitalen oder realen Welt. Als Nicht-Frankfurterin schätzt sie die Bahnhofsnähe und kennt sich dank Praktikum im PIA (Presse- und Informationsamt der Stadt Frankfurt) und der dazugehörigen Bahnhofsviertelnacht trotz Pendlerstatus ganz gut aus.

zurück


Alina Rietmann

Das Studium der angewandten Kommunikationswissenschaften in den Niederlanden bot die perfekte Kombination aus „Irgendetwas mit Sprachen und Kommunikation“ – kurzerhand wurde Niederländisch gepaukt und der Umzug ins Nachbarland vorbereitet. Dort gefiel es ihr so gut, dass sie für den internationalen Master in „Corporate Communications“ gleich dort blieb. Nach einigen Praktika im Marketing und PR-Bereich ging es raus aus dem vertrauten und gesitteten Münster, rein in die Agenturwelt der Metropolstadt Frankfurt am Main – mit Rad im Gepäck versteht sich. Inzwischen hat sie von Textil über Automobil bis hin zu verschiedenen B2B-Themen bereits für internationale Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen gearbeitet.

zurück


Linda Benkner

Liest alles, was sie in die Finger bekommt. Linda liebt Storytelling. Ob Unternehmen trifft Perfect-match-Agentur oder Kunde verliebt sich in Kampagne. Für ihre Geschichten übersetzt sie Kommunikationsziele in klare Botschaften, starke Bilder und passende Medien. Dabei fasziniert sie die Herausforderung, sich in die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Kunden einzufühlen. Dank ihrer Erfahrung in Journalismus, Verlagen und PR kennt sie das Rezept für Bestseller: Hinterlasse ein Statement, das im Kopf bleibt, und wecke eine große Portion Neugier!

zurück


Alisa Schmitz

Egal ob mit Stift, Mikro oder Tastatur – es geht um die Sprache: Klar, verständlich und mit Charme Prozesse, Produkte und Themen so zu erklären, dass andere sie verstehen, das ist ihr Ding. Und weil die Welt und ihre Möglichkeiten so vielfältig sind, bleibt sie es einfach auch. Neben dem Geschichtsstudium als Freelancerin bei adel & link angefangen, arbeitet sie seit Sommer 2017 als Junior Consultant fest in der Agentur und unterstützt in den verschiedensten Bereichen: Vom Videodreh bis zum fertigen Blogartikel ist alles dabei, Social Media & Co. gehören sowieso zur Tagesordnung. Wenn sie nicht in der Schleusenstraße im Büro sitzt, steht sie als freie Journalistin im Studio und berichtet On-Air über die aktuellsten Nachrichten.

zurück


Fabian Richter

Durch Zufall in die Technologie-PR gerutscht, war dem studierten Staatswissenschaftler schnell klar, dass diese Branche die Richtige ist. In München und Mainz, wo er bereits für eine internationale Agentur und ein eGovernment Unternehmen tätig war, arbeitete er im Umfeld von Industrie 4.0, Internet der Dinge oder Machine Learning. Komplexe Themen, die er gerne in schönen Geschichten verständlich darstellt, um sie für die breite Masse greifbar zu machen. Außerdem koordinierte er Agenturnetzwerke in Europa und darüber hinaus. In der Metropole am Main fühlt er sich heimisch, dennoch ist für ihn klar: Das coolere Frankfurt heißt Offenbach.

zurück


Natalie Buss

Nachdem es sie für ihr Studium nach Mannheim, Sydney und Schottland verschlagen hat, ist Natalie für adel & link wieder in ihre Frankfurter Heimat zurückgekehrt. Im Gap-Year zwischen Bachelor und Master sammelte sie während verschiedenster Zwischenstops im kleinen Zeitungsverlag, der riesigen Luftfahrtbranche und einer facettenreichen PR-Beratung Berufserfahrung in der Kommunikationsbranche. Das hat ihre Begeisterung für die Arbeit in einer PR-Agentur geweckt. In ihrer Freizeit trifft man sie meistens mit Buch und Kaffeetasse in einem Café. Oder mit dem Schläger in der Hand auf dem Tennisplatz – wenn sie nicht gerade die nächsten Reiseziele von ihrer Liste abhakt.

zurück


Melanie Safdari

Vom Rande Bayerns mitten ins Zentrum der Rhein-Main-Metropole: Nach ihrer Hotelfachausbildung zieht es Melanie in die Großstadt am Main, als Barkeeperin lernt sie die Frankfurter und ihre Stadt kennen und lieben. Doch die Ordnung, die fehlt schon hier. An der Börse und später bei einer Personalberatung kann sie dann ihrer wahren Leidenschaft nachgehen: Als Office Managerin hat Melanie das Büro in der Schleusenstraße fest im Griff, für sie kann es gar nicht genug To-do-Listen geben – alle abgehakt, versteht sich.

zurück


Nena Tsamparli

Nena liebt Design. Sie ist davon überzeugt, dass sich in allem eine Geschichte finden lässt, die die Menschen inspiriert. Und genau diese hält sie in ihren Grafikdesigns fest. Zuvor in Griechenland, lebt sie nun in Frankfurt am Main und unterstützt adel & link als Creative Designer. Dabei bringt sie die Erfahrungen ihrer Arbeit mit internationalen Unternehmen wie Dell EMC, Microsoft, Intel, DHL, Canon und vielen mehr ein. In ihrer Freizeit trifft man sie beim Designen, bei der Suche nach neuen Ausflugs- und Reisezielen oder beim Experimentieren mit neuen Rezepten an. Als Serien- und Filmjunkie schaut sie fast jeden Blockbusterfilm im Kino und sämtliche Krimiserien auf Netflix. Kunst in jeder Form ist das, was sie jeden Tag begeistert und antreibt.

zurück


Lisa Roth

Ging schon immer darin auf zu schreiben, andere für spannende Inhalte zu begeistern und ihren Kollegen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. Ihr Studium der Medien- und Politikwissenschaft bot die perfekte Kombination. Bereits während ihrer Schulzeit hat Lisa ihre Leidenschaft für Sprachen und andere Kulturen entdeckt. Und so verschlugen sie ihr Auslandssemester nach Griechenland ihre Reisen unter anderem nach Island, China und Bali. Während ihrem Praktikum in einer Tech-PR-Agentur hat sie ihre Begeisterung für Media Relations und Technologie-Themen entdeckt. Bei ihrer anschließenden Anstellung war für sie klar, dass sie sich auch weiter mit diesem Gebiet beschäftigen möchte.

zurück


Rebekka Miller

Über Umwege zog es Rebekka zurück in ihre Frankfurter Heimat. Nach dem Bachelor arbeitete sie zunächst in einem kleinen Hotel in Costa Rica. Denn die studierte Übersetzerin brennt für die spanische Sprache. Im anschließenden Masterstudium Interkulturelle Europastudien lebte sie lange, na klar, in Madrid. Rebekka liebt es, neue Eindrücke zu sammeln, zu lesen und zu entdecken – und das egal in welcher Sprache.
Die PR-Branche entdeckte sie durch Praktika in einem kleinen Verlag und großen internationalen Agenturen für sich. Dort hat sie in den Bereichen Corporate und Consumer Communications und als Konzeptionerin gearbeitet. Rebekka feilt mit viel Liebe zum Detail an Formulierungen, um hieraus sprachgewaltige Geschichten zu entwickeln.

zurück


Juliana Bromm

As a child of the Internet, Juliana’s interest in digital communication was awakened at an early age – and this interest is what brought her from the sleepy North of Hesse to the city of Frankfurt. Here, she trained to be a media designer. But the graphic execution of concepts alone wasn‘t enough for her. Currently studying online communications, her goal is to learn how to turn complex topics into clear communication concepts. She has had the opportunity to get to know various areas of work and to prove herself as a working student in the fields of graphic design, web design and e-commerce. The one area missing so far was PR. But this is changing now. During her internship at adel & link, she is looking forward to exploring this side of communications.

zurück